Arbeiderpartiet

 

Inger Lise Lund Stulien.jpg

Inger Lise Lund Stulien
Ordførar
inger.lise.lund.stulien@aseral.kommune.no
459 06 631

Jan Arild Bjorndal.jpg Jan Arild Bjørndal
jan.arild.bjorndal@ae.no
95298240
Inger Lise Austrud.jpg

Inger Lise Austrud 
ilaust@hotmail.com
91869975

Bente Forgard Lineikro.jpg Bente Forgard Lineikro
Bente.forgard.lineikro@aseral.kommune.no
97497945
Sigbjørn Heggdal.jpg Sigbjørn Heggdal
Sigbjorn.heggdal@ae.no
95298171
Marianne Uleberg.jpg Marianne Uleberg
Marianne.uleberg@aseral.kommune.no
94130232

 

Senterpartiet

 

Eirin Asland Goksem.jpg Eirin Åsland Goksem
eirin.aasland@hotmail.com
99711423
Oddmund Ljosland.jpg

Oddmund Ljosland
oddmund.ljosland@me.com
47469292

Kari Roynlid.jpg Kari Røynlid
kari.roynlid@aseral.kommune.no
90129245
Bjarne Haugstad.jpg Bjarne Haugstad
bjarnehaugstad@icloud.com
91368556
Tore Forgard.jpg Tore Forgard
toreforgard@icloud.com
41760573

 

Høgre

 

Gro Boge Aasheim.jpg

Gro Boge Aasheim
gro.aasheim@gmail.com
91840775

Leif Rune Reiersdal.jpg

Leif Rune Reiersdal
Leif@reiersdal.no
97894994

 
Thomas Repstad.jpg Thomas Repstad
trepstad@online.no
90775069

Kristeleg folkeparti

 

Anne Lisbeth Thorsland copy.jpg

Anne Lisbeth Thorsland
lisbeth.th@icloud.com
41262605

Jan Stangvik.jpg

Jan Stangvik
jan.stangvik@gmail.com
94021723

 
Cay Robert Haavorstad.jpg Cay Robert Håvorstad
cayrobh@icloud.com
90895000